Starfsmenn

Aron
Sölumaður / Hafnarfirði

Aron Andri Sigurðsson

Sölumaður / Hafnarfirði
aron@sindri.is
Sími: 575 0042
 

Ágústa
Innheimta / Skrifstofa

Ágústa Harðardóttir

Innheimta
Skrifstofa Klettagörðum
ah@ronning.is
Sími: 5 200 813
 

Ásgeir
Sölumaður / Viðarhöfða

Ásgeir Stefánsson

Sölumaður / Viðarhöfða
asgeiro@sindri.is
Sími: 575 0068
Gsm: 693 0527

Einar
Vefumsjón

Einar Tryggvason

Vefumsjón
etr@sindri.is
Sími: 575 0129
 

Eiríkur
Verslunarstjóri / Viðarhöfða

Eiríkur Jónsson

Verslunarstjóri / Viðarhöfða
eirikur@sindri.is
Sími: 575 0090
Gsm: 693 0514

Gunnar
Verkstæði / Viðarhöfða

Gunnar Pétur Róbertsson

Verkstæði / Viðarhöfða
gpr@ronning.is
Sími: 575 0000
 

Gunnar
Verkstæði / Atlas Copco

Gunnar S. Gunnarsson

Verkstæði / Atlas Copco
gsg@sindri.is
Sími: 575 0060
Gsm: 842 4096

Gunnar
Sölumaður / Hafnarfirði

Gunnar Örn Hilmarsson

Sölumaður / Hafnarfirði
goh@sindri.is
Sími: 575 0041
 

Guðmundur
Verkstæði / Viðarhöfða

Guðmundur G. Valgeirsson

Verkstæði / Viðarhöfða
gudmundur@sindri.is
Sími: 575 0086
 

Guðmundur
Sölumaður / Hafnarfirði

Guðmundur Guðjónsson

Sölumaður / Hafnarfirði
Gudmundur.Gudjonsson@sindri.is
Sími: 575 0043
 

Haraldur
Sölumaður / Skútuvogi

Haraldur Freyr Helgason

Sölumaður / Skútuvogi
hfh@ronning.is
Sími: 575 0067
 

Hilmar
Verkstæði / Atlas Copco

Hilmar Hjörleifsson

Verkstæði / Atlas Copco
hilmar@sindri.is
Sími: 575 0081
Gsm: 696 5022

Hrefna
Sölumaður / Sindri vinnuföt

Hrefna Aradóttir

Sölumaður / Sindri vinnuföt
hrefnaaradottir@sindri.is
Sími: 575 0148
 

Hulda
Skiptiborð / Upplýsingar

Hulda Aðalsteinsdóttir

Skiptiborð / Upplýsingar
sindri@sindri.is
Sími: 575 0000
 

Jóhann
Lagerumsjón / Skútuvogi

Jóhann Rúnar Guðmundsson

Lagerumsjón / Skútuvogi
jrunarg@sindri.is
Sími: 575 0000
 

Jóhann
Sölumaður / Viðarhöfða

Jóhann Þór Kristjánsson

Sölumaður / Viðarhöfða
johannk@sindri.is
Sími: 575 0066
 

Kristján
Framkvæmdastjóri

Kristján Páll Hrafnkelsson

Framkvæmdastjóri
kph@sindri.is
Sími: 575 0063
Gsm: 824 3806

Lúðvík
Sölustjóri / Sindri vinnuföt

Lúðvík Berg Ægisson

Sölustjóri / Sindri vinnuföt
ludvik@sindri.is
Sími: 575 0144
Gsm: 894 4988

Markús
Sölumaður / Skútuvogi

Markús Auðunn Viðarsson

Sölumaður / Skútuvogi
mav@sindri.is
Sími: 575 0064
 

Ólafur
Sölumaður / Sindri vinnuföt

Ólafur Hafsteinsson

Sölumaður / Sindri vinnuföt
olafur@sindri.is
Sími: 575 0147
Gsm: 842 4081

Ragna
Fjármálastjóri / Skrifstofa

Ragna Hafsteinsdóttir

Fjármálastjóri
Skrifstofa Klettagörðum
ragna@ronning.is
Sími: 5 200 811
 

Þórður
Verslunarstjóri / Hafnarfirði

Þórður M. Kristinsson

Verslunarstjóri / Hafnarfirði
thk@sindri.is
Sími: 575 0046
Gsm: 693 0597

Sara
Sölumaður / Sindri vinnuföt

Sara Dögg Alfreðsdóttir

Sölumaður / Sindri vinnuföt
sara@sindri.is
Sími: 575 0146
Fax: 575 0069